change text size    
contact us on 1300 653 600      
Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of key staff from across Helping Hand, headed by the CEO. They meet regularly to discuss various aspects related to the successful and responsible running of the organisation. The Committee members are as follows:


Chris Stewart – Chief Executive Officer

Read more


Adrian Ware – Chief Financial Officer

Adrian Ware CFO

Read more


Megan Corlis – Director, Research and Development

Megan Corlis Director Research and Development

Read more


Samantha Giorgatzis – Director, Marketing and Communications

Samantha Giorgatzis Director Marketing and Communications

Read more


Julie Goods – Director, Workforce

Julie Goods Director Workforce

Read more


Vicki York – Director, Care Governance

Vicki York


Syd Farrell – General Manager, Country Division

Syd Farrell General Manager Country Division Executive

Read more


Contact us today on 1300 653 600